Academies
Academy of Islamic Studies
Dato’ Professor Dr Mohd Yakub @ Zulkifli Mohd Yusoff
Acting Director
Tel : +603-7967 6000
Email : zulkifliy@um.edu.my
Academy of Malay Studies
Professor Dr. Puteri Roslina Abdul Wahid
Director
Tel : +603-7967 7200
Email : puteri61@um.edu.my
Faculties
Faculty of Built Environment
Professor Dr. Yahaya Ahmad
Dean
Tel : +603-7967 5395
Email : yahaya@um.edu.my
Faculty of Engineering
Professor Ir. Dr. Abdul Aziz Bin Abdul Raman
Dean
Tel : +603-7967 5200
Email : azizraman@um.edu.my
Faculty of Education
Professor Dr. Rohaida Mohd Saat
Dean
Tel : +603-7967 5000
Email : rohaida@um.edu.my
Faculty of Dentistry
Dato' Professor Dr. Zainal Ariff Abdul Rahman
Dean
Tel : +603-7967 4800
Email : zainalr@um.edu.my
Faculty of Business & Accountancy
Professor Dr. Che Ruhana Isa
Dean
Tel : +603-7967 3800
Email : cruhana@um.edu.my
Faculty of Medicine
Dato' Professor Dr. Adeeba Kamarulzaman
Dean
Tel : +603-7949 2050
Email : adeeba@um.edu.my
Faculty of Science
Professor Dr. Zanariah Abdullah
Dean
Tel : +603-7967 4200
Email : zana@um.edu.my
Faculty of Arts & Social Sciences
Prof. Dr. Danny Wong Tze Ken
Dean
Tel : +603-7967 5500
Email : dannyw@um.edu.my
Institutes
Asia-Europe Institute
Professor Dr. Azirah Hashim
Executive Director
Tel : +603-7967 4645
Email : azirahh@um.edu.my
Institute of Research Management and Services
Professor Dr. Shaliza Ibrahim
Associate Vice-Chancellor
Tel : +603-7967 4643
Email : shaliza@um.edu.my
Institute for Advanced Studies
Professor Dr. Zulqarnain Mohamed
Dean
Tel : +603-7967 4600
Email : dekan_ias@um.edu.my
Centres
Cultural Centre
Associate Professor Dr. Mohd Nasir Hashim
Director
Tel : +603-7967 3454
Email : nasirhashim@um.edu.my
Last Update: December 03, 2018