Academies
Academy of Malay Studies
Professor Dr. Puteri Roslina Abdul Wahid
Director
Tel : +603-7967 7200
Email : puteri61@um.edu.my
Faculties
Faculty of Built Environment
Associate Professor Dr. Yahaya Ahmad
Dean
Tel : +603-7967 5395
Email : yahaya@um.edu.my
Faculty of Languages & Linguistics
Professor Dr. Stefanie Shamila Pillai
Dean
Tel : +603-7967 3177
Email : stefanie@um.edu.my
Faculty of Engineering
Professor Ir. Dr. Abdul Aziz Bin Abdul Raman
Acting Dean
Tel : +603-7967 5200
Email : azizraman@um.edu.my
Faculty of Education
Professor Dr. Rohaida Mohd Saat
Dean
Tel : +603-7967 5000
Email : rohaida@um.edu.my
Faculty of Dentistry
Dato' Professor Dr. Zainal Ariff Abdul Rahman
Dean
Tel : +603-7967 4800
Email : zainalr@um.edu.my
Faculty of Business & Accountancy
Professor Dr. Che Ruhana Isa
Dean
Tel : +603-7967 3800
Email : cruhana@um.edu.my
Faculty of Medicine
Dato' Professor Dr. Adeeba Kamarulzaman
Dean
Tel : +603-7949 2050
Email : adeeba@um.edu.my
Faculty of Science
Professor Dr. Zanariah Abdullah
Dean
Tel : +603-7967 4200
Email : zana@um.edu.my
Faculty of Arts & Social Sciences
Associate Professor Dr. Hanafi Hussin
Dean
Tel : +603-7967 5500
Email : hanafih@um.edu.my
Institutes
Asia-Europe Institute
Professor Dr. Azirah Hashim
Executive Director
Tel : +603-7967 4645
Email : azirahh@um.edu.my
Institute of Research Management and Services
Professor Dr. Shaliza Ibrahim
Associate Vice-Chancellor
Tel : +603-7967 4643
Email : shaliza@um.edu.my
Institute of Graduate Studies
Professor Dr. Wan Haliza Abd Majid
Dean
Tel : +603-7967 4600
Email : q3haliza@um.edu.my
Centres
Last Update: November 15, 2017