corporate@um.edu.my +603-7967 3265               

Bursary: Main Office

BURSARY

The Bursary was established in accordance with the provisions of the Universities and University Colleges Act 1971 and The Constitution of University of Malaya to administer and manage the financial affairs of the University.


Head of Department

Mr. Wan Mohd Sofi Wan Mustapha – Bursar

 
Office Hours

Monday - Friday: 8.30am - 5.00pm
Friday: 8.30 am – 12.00 pm.
12.00 pm – 2.45 pm (Break – Friday Prayer)
2.45 pm – 5.00 pm
Closed on Saturday, Sunday & Public Holidays

Bursar's Office Directory :

Financial Controller's Office
Tel: +603-7967 3205
Fax: +603-7956 8905
Email: bendahari@um.edu.my

Administration & Planning Division

Tel: +603-7967 3270
Fax: +603-7956 8905

Deputy Bursar Office I
Tel: +603-7967 7731
Fax: +603-7957 3542

Budgeting & Corporate Finance Division
Tel: +603-7967 3469
Fax: +603-7956 8905
Email: bursar_budget@um.edu.my

Cash Management
Tel: +603-7967 3466
Fax: +603-7967 5567
Email: bursar_cash@um.edu.my

Account & Investment Division
Tel: +603-7967 3209 / 3240
Fax: +603-7967 3542
Email: bursar_account@um.edu.my / bursar_investment@um.edu.my

Student & College Financial Management Division
Tel: +603-7967 3289
Fax: +603-7967 3588
Email: bursar_student@um.edu.my

Deputy Bursar Office II
Tel: +603-7967 3403
Fax: +603-7957 3549

Payment & Staff Financial Management Division

Tel: +603-7967 6588
Fax: +603-7967 3549
Email: bursar_payment@um.edu.my

Procurement Division
Tel: +603-7967 4660
Fax: +603-7967 4607
Email: unit_perolehan@um.edu.my

Financial Policy and System Division
Tel: +603-7967 3433
Fax: +603-7967 3588
Email: bursar_dasar@um.edu.my

Fund Management and Credit Control Division
Tel: +603-7967 3271
Fax: +603-7956 5567
Email: bursar_endowtax@um.edu.my

Contact Us

Bursar Office
Level 3, Chancellery Building
50603 Kuala Lumpur
MALAYSIA

Last Update: Jun 12, 2019